Image 1 of 1
A single, scraggy pine tree at the Grand Canyon of the Yellowstone, Yellowstone National Park. Yellowstone National Park, established in 1872 as America's first national park,  encompasses three states. Ninety-six percent of the park is located in Wyoming, three percent in Montana and one percent in Idaho.
Original Rights Managed Stock Photography Created By Sam D'Amico